اتصل بنا للحصول على

عينة مجانية
solar mounting system factory
ال خصائص الطاقة الشمسية Nov 17

ال خصائص الطاقة الشمسية

مقارنة بـ أنظمة توليد الطاقة الأخرى ، الثلاثة التالية هي السمات الرئيسية لتوليد الطاقة الشمسية

الوظيفة 1: تنظيف ولن تنفد

ال أكبر ميزة لتوليد الطاقة الشمسية هي أن الطاقة لا تنضب. على عكس الطاقة الحرارية توليد ذلك يحرق البترول لتوليد الكهرباء والطاقة الشمسية لا تنتج ملوثات الهواء مثل co2 (الكربون ثاني أكسيد) ، SOX (كبريت أكسيد) وأكسيد النيتروجين (أكسيد النيتروجين) خلال عملية توليد الطاقة

تشير البيانات إلى أن افتراض أن القوة السنوية جيل 1 كيلوواط 1000 كيلو وات في الساعة ، الحد من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون الخلايا الشمسية البلورية من السيليكون لكل 1 كيلوواط النظام لكل السنة 541.5 كجم. ال التخفيض السنوي من النفط الخام لكل 1 كيلوواط النظام هو 227 لتر (المصدر: الطاقة الشمسية رابطة "تسمية إرشادات").

الوظيفة 2: مرنة التثبيت ، يمكن تثبيته في أي مكان

بغض النظر عن حجم النظام ، الكفاءة من توليد الطاقة الشمسيةيكاد يكون ثابتًا. منذ يمكن أن يكون المقياس مناسبًا يتم تحديده وفقًا لحجم موقع التثبيت ، إنه ممكن لتثبيت نظام مناسب لكل نوع من المنشآت من منازل عامة إلى المنشآت الكبيرة منذ لا ينتج عنه ضوضاء أو انبعاثات أثناء توليد الطاقة ، يمكن تثبيته في أي مكان ، طالما أن كمية الشمسية يمكن ضمان. بالإضافة إلى التثبيت على الأسطح والأسطح ، زادت أيضًا التركيبات على جدران المباني في السنوات الأخيرة.

ميزة 3: إيزيتو صيانة ، عمر خدمة طويل

بسبب الهيكل البسيط لـ الطاقة الشمسية نظام التوليد ، فمن الأسهل الحفاظ عليه من قوى أخرى أنظمة الأجيال. ال عمر النظام طويل نسبيًا ، وهو حاليًا قال عمر وحدات الخلايا الشمسية المستخدمة لتوليد الطاقة الشمسية هو أكثر 20 عامًا (اعتمادًا على ظروف مختلفة مثل شروط التثبيت).


انقر هنا لترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

solar mounting system factory
The Characteristics of Solar Power Nov 17

The characteristics of solar power

Compared with other power generation systems, the following three are the main features of solar power generation.

Function 1: Clean and will not run out

The biggest feature of solar power generation is that energy is inexhaustible. Unlike thermal power generation that burns petroleum to generate electricity, solar power does not produce air pollutants such as CO2 (carbon dioxide), SOX (sulfur oxide) and NOX (nitrogen oxide) during the power generation process.

Data shows that assuming that the annual power generation of a 1kW system is 1,000kWh, the CO2 emission reduction effect of crystalline silicon solar cells per 1kW system per year is 541.5kg. The annual reduction of crude oil per 1kW system is 227 liters (Source: Solar Energy Association "Label Guidelines").

Function 2: Flexible installation, can be installed anywhere

Regardless of the scale of the system, the efficiency of solar power generation is almost constant. Since the scale can be freely determined according to the size of the installation location, it is possible to install a system suitable for every type of facility from general households to large facilities. Since it does not generate noise or emissions during power generation, it can be installed anywhere, as long as the amount of solar radiation can be ensured. In addition to installation on roofs and roofs, installations on building walls have also increased in recent years.

Feature 3: Easy to maintain, long service life

Due to the simple structure of the solar power generation system, it is easier to maintain than other power generation systems. The life of the system is relatively long, and it is currently said that the life of solar cell modules used for solar power generation is more than 20 years (depending on various conditions such as installation conditions).


click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

Contact