اتصل بنا للحصول على

عينة مجانية
solar mounting system factory
الضوئية العائمة النظام "شعبية" في جنوب شرق آسيا Feb 03

نظام الضوئية العائمة "شعبية" في جنوب شرق آسيا

معهد اقتصاديات الطاقة والتحليل المالي (IEEFA) صدر مؤخرا أحدث تقرير يذكر ذلك العائمة الكهروضوئية النظامأصبحت الآن أصبحت شعبية بهدوء في جنوب شرق آسيا، وقد نمت القدرة المركبة للمشروعات بسرعة.

وفقا للتقرير، قبل عام 2019، إجمالي القدرة المركبة فلور oating مشروع الضوئيةفي الآسيان بأكمله كان فقط 1 MW؛ في الوقت الحاضر، بلغ إجمالي السعة المثبتة للنظام الضوئي العائم في المنطقة 51 ميجاوات، ولا يزال هناك 858 ميغاواط المشروع يجري مخطط له.

يشير التقرير إلى أنه في الواقع، فإن آسيا بأكملها موجودة في طليعة العالم في مجال العائمة الكهروضوئية. توضح البيانات أنه اعتبارا من عام 2018، سعة تثبيت العائمة الضوئية Projecst . وصلت في الصين واليابان وحدها 1.3 GW. على الرغم من كان هناك عدد قليل من المشاريع الضوئية العائمة في جنوب شرق آسيا من قبل، في العام الماضي، بدأت في المشاركة بنشاط في تطوير العائمة الكهروضوئية. أكثر وأكثر دول في الآسيان تقوم ببناء مشاريع ضوئية عائمة في الأنهار والبحيرات والخزانات وحتى في الخارج.

"الحقائق قد أثبتت أن المشاريع الضوئية العائمة يمكن أن تتحمل تدخل الظروف الطبيعية القاسية مثل الرياح القاسية والكبار أمواج علاوة على ذلك، فإن تكلفة توليد الطاقة الضوئية العائمة يمكن أن تنافس بالفعل مع الفحم السلطة" واحدة من مؤلفو IEEFA تقرير Elrika حمدي . قال، "في الحاضر، بدأ العديد من الشركات المصنعة للمعدات أيضا مشاريع تجريبية لبناء الكائنات الضوئية العائمة الخارجية المشاريع. الظروف الجغرافية الطبيعية والتوزيع السكاني لدول الآسيان تعني أن العائمة الضوئية سيكون لديه الكثير من الغرفة للتنمية منطقة .

وفقا للتقرير إحصاءات، في فبراير من العام الماضي، Cleantechsolar من سنغافورة الانتهاء من 2.8 MW . مواد فوتوبوليترة العائمة مشروع في يوليو من نفس العام، سنغافورة عرض شركة المياه الوطنية لحانة 50 MW الضوئية العائمة مشروع. سيتم الانتهاء منه في 2021. شركة تايلاندية أخرى EGAT أيضا دعوة عروض للحصول على 55.5 MW . مشروع الضوئية العائمة في يونيو من العام الماضي، ومخطط 24 MW مشروع في نفسه الوقت. فيتنام DHD كما استثمرت في مشروع فوتوغرافي عائم مع سعة مثبتة 47.5 MW . الأخير العام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الإندونيسية مملوكة للدولة شركة PLN وقعت 145 MW العائمة معرض الصور الضوئية التعاقد مع الإمارات شركة مصدر في بداية هذا العام.

مؤلف آخر للتقرير، جين وأشار أحمد، إلى أنه في بلدان جنوب شرق آسيا مثل الفلبين وإندونيسيا وتايلاند وفيتنام، فإن نقص موارد الأراضي هو سبب مهم للمستثمرين لصالح المشاريع الضوئية العائمة مشاريع. في الوقت نفسه، يمكن لتطوير المشاريع الضوئية العائمة الاستفادة الكاملة من البنية التحتية للنقل الأصلي في المنطقة، والتي ستساعد في تقليل تكلفة الشبكة التوسع. "إنها لا يكفي التركيز على تكلفة الطاقة جيل. غالبا ما تعني مشاريع توليد الطاقة الجديدة انتقال جديد خطوط. في جنوب شرق آسيا، يحتاج تطوير مشاريع الطاقة أيضا إلى إعطاء الأولوية مستوى الشبكة حلول. "


اندونيسيا © سييل . & . Terre . دولي


انقر هنا لترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

solar mounting system factory
Floating photovoltaic system"popular" in Southeast Asia Feb 03

Floating photovoltaic system"popular" in Southeast Asia

The Institute of Energy Economics and Financial Analysis (IEEFA) recently released the latest report stating that floating photovoltaics system are now quietly becoming popular in Southeast Asia, and the installed capacity of projects has grown very rapidly.

According to the report, before 2019, the total installed capacity of floating photovoltaic project in the entire ASEAN was only 1 MW; at present, the total installed capacity of floating photovoltaic system in the region has reached 51 MW, and there are still 858 MW. The project is being planned.

The report points out that, in fact, the entire Asia is in the forefront of the world in the field of floating photovoltaics. Data shows that as of 2018, the installed capacity of floating photovoltaics projecst in China and Japan alone has reached 1.3 GW. Although there were few floating photovoltaic projects in Southeast Asia before, in the past year, they began to actively participate in the development of floating photovoltaic. More and more ASEAN countries are building floating photovoltaic projects in rivers, lakes, reservoirs, and even offshore.

"Facts have proved that floating photovoltaic projects can withstand the intervention of harsh natural conditions such as strong winds and large waves. Moreover, the cost of floating photovoltaic power generation can already compete with coal power." One of the authors of the IEEFA report Elrika Hamdi said, "At present, Many equipment manufacturers have also begun pilot projects to build offshore floating photovoltaic projects. The natural geographical conditions and population distribution of ASEAN countries mean that floating photovoltaics will have a lot of room for development in the region."

According to the report’s statistics, in February last year, CleantechSolar of Singapore completed a 2.8 MW floating photovoltaic project; in July of the same year, Singapore’s national water company PUB bid for another 50 MW floating photovoltaic project. It will be completed in 2021. Another Thai company EGAT also invited bids for a 55.5 MW floating photovoltaic project in June last year, and planned another 24 MW project at the same time. Vietnam DHD also invested in a floating photovoltaic project with an installed capacity of 47.5 MW last year. In addition, Indonesian state-owned company PLN signed a 145 MW floating photovoltaic project construction contract with UAE company Masdar at the beginning of this year.

Another author of the report, Jane Ahmed, pointed out that in Southeast Asian countries such as the Philippines, Indonesia, Thailand, and Vietnam, the shortage of land resources is an important reason for investors to favor floating photovoltaic projects. At the same time, the development of floating photovoltaic projects can also make full use of the original transmission infrastructure in the area, which will help reduce the cost of grid expansion. “It’s not enough to focus on the cost of power generation. New power generation projects often mean new transmission lines. In Southeast Asia, the development of power projects also needs to give priority to grid-level solutions.”


INDONESIA © Ciel & Terre International


click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

Contact